It’s time for another photo dump!

by hobbitalastair

This is what I’ve been up to since I last posted:

Whee!

Yet another tourism/crew training flight…

Although I don't think I could de-orbit his vessel...

I recovered a stuck scientist from orbit!

More plane experiments!

More plane experiments!

A semi-successful munar landing...

A semi-successful munar landing…

More plane flights with my new and improved plane...

More plane flights with my new and improved plane…

Some more rovering ensued as well!

Some more rovering ensued as well!

He survived...

I found a slide!

I found that I could go rather high with the new engines :D

I found that I could go rather high with the new engines 😀

I now have one extremely overpowered plane!

I now have one extremely overpowered plane!

